Accessibility Tools

Meet Your Community Futures Central Alberta Team

Our team of dedicated staff really care about your goals and would love to hear about your plans. Meet our team of specialists, proudly located in Red Deer. They’re here and ready to help you.

Kelly Kierluk

General Manager

(403) 342-2055 Ext 201

kkierluk@albertacf.com

View Bio

Kelsey Krieger

Lead Business Analyst

(403) 342-2055 Ext 202

kkrieger@albertacf.com

View Bio

Tyler Harke

Community Economic Development Coordinator

(403) 342-2055 Ext 203

tharke@albertacf.com

View Bio

Nancy Bownes

Loan and Office Administrator

(403) 342-2055 Ext 205

nbownes@albertacf.com

View Bio

Michelle Andrishak, CMC

Small Business Advisor and EDP Coach

Contact us for coaching details.

View Bio

Jayda Aasman

Digital Services Squad Advisor

jaasman@albertacf.com

View Bio

Debbie Romkes, BAdmin, CPB

Bookkeeper

Cathy Forner, CMC, PMP

Manager Catalyst Incubator and EDP Coach

View Bio

Let’s see what we can do for your business

Give us a call, send us an email, or drop in for a chat.

Contact Us

5013 49 Avenue
Red Deer, AB  T4N 3X1
P: 403-342-2055
E: central@albertacf.com
  

Connect

Subscribe for Updates

       
   
       
           
* indicates required
           
       
                               
           
           
                                         
       
   

Communities Served

Alhambra, Bearberry, Benalto, Bergen, Betula, Bowden, Burnstick Lake, Campaign, Caroline, Carstairs, Cline River, Condor, Cremona, Crump, Dickson, Didsbury, Doan, Eckville, Elkton, Harmattan, Innisfail, James River Bridge, Leslieville, Markerville, Nordegg, Olds, Penhold, Pine Lake, Red Deer, Rocky Mountain House, Shawtz, Spruce View, Stauffer, Sundre, Sylvan Lake, Water Valley, Wessex, and Westward Ho.